Skip to content


XCP Community Meeting #2 Scheduled

On July 7, 2010 the Xen.org community will be hosting the 2nd Xen Community Meeting to discuss XCP development issues. This meeting will be the follow-up to meeting #1 <http://wiki.xensource.com/xenwiki/XCP_Monthly_Meetings>. Details follow:

Meeting Date: July 7, 2010
Time: 13:00 UTC / 2:00 pm UK (London) /9:00 am US EST
Location: IRC #xen-api on Freenode
Dial-In: 1.888.371.8921  Code: 275279

International Toll Free Numbers:
http://btconferencing.com/citrix/globalaccess/

Agenda:

•    Status of XCP 0.5 Testing/Release
•    XCP Support for libvirt
•    Cloud Frontends / APIs
o    Eucalyptus / OpenNebula / etc.
•    Open Issues – please email stephen.spector@xen.org with items


Be Sociable and Share!

Posted in Community, Events, XCP, Xen Development, Xen-API.

Tagged with , .


3 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.

Continuing the Discussion

  1. Tweets that mention XCP Community Meeting #2 Scheduled – blog.xen.org -- Topsy.com linked to this post on June 28, 2010

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Toshio Matsuda, Hisaki Ohara. Hisaki Ohara said: 2回目のXCP Community Meetingが7月7日に開催されるようだ。日本時間で22時からかな。今回はたぶん出る。http://bit.ly/cyQNpc [...]

  2. Xen.org Community Weekly Newsleter Vol 10 No 25 – blog.xen.org linked to this post on July 2, 2010

    [...] XCP Community Meeting#2 – Wed July 7th at 2pm UK Time / 9 am EST; Freenode #xen-api – http://blog.xen.org/index.php/2010/06/28/xcp-community-meeting-2-scheduled/ [...]

  3. Xen.org Community Weekly Newsleter Vol 10 No 26 | Latest News About Xen Hypervisor | xen.net.ru linked to this post on July 11, 2010

    [...] XCP Community Meeting#2 – Wed July 7th at 2pm UK Time / 9 am EST; Freenode #xen-api – http://blog.xen.org/index.php/2010/06/28/xcp-community-meeting-2-scheduled/ [...]

You must be logged in to post a comment.